Rhode Skin Review: JUNE 2022 Is Rhode skincare com Legit or a scam?

This article on Rhode Skin Reviews gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about rhodesskincare com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from rhodesskincare com or not. This store deals in the Skin care products category and its trust score is 76%

Today in this rhodesskincare com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Rhode Skin Review website?

Rhode Skin Review is an online site that retails in the Skin care products category with The Madonna Lily & Frankincense Hand & Nail Cream, The Orange Skin Food, and other collections. This website was registered on birth: 13/10/2018. lapse of domain: 13/10/2022., according to whois record. And the trust score of this site is 76%.

Important Specification of rhodesskincare com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about the rhodesskincare com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever they are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Rhode Skin Review
  • Website link: rhodesskincare com
  • Email: info@rhodesskincare.com
  • Contact address: The address which is mentioned its looks fail
  • Contact number: 01983873291.
  • Products Category: Skin care products
  • Type of Product Name: The Madonna Lily & Frankincense Hand & Nail Cream, The Orange Skin Food
  • Options for payment: Credit card
  • Delivery time: Not available
  • Return Policy: 10 days
  • Social media links: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.`

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Rhode Skin Review Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score of 76% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The website domain is very new, registered on birth: 13/10/2018. lapse of domain: 13/10/2022., which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Rhode Skin Review com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: birth: 13/10/2018. lapse of domain: 13/10/2022.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: free shipping
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 76%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: The address which is mentioned look fail
  • 5. Customer Complaints: not available
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: info@rhodesskincare.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: not available

FAQ about this store:

Is the Rhode Skin Review website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still, we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is rhodesskincare com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Skincare products. The website has a wide collection of Skin care products but still, they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: birth: 13/10/2018. lapse of domain: 13/10/2022.
  • Unrealistic Prices: free shipping
  • Trust Index: 76%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index is 76%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Leave a Comment